Ghost Tracks

Jennie Lowe

Jennie's first album in eight years. Tyler Ramsey (Band of Horses), Sebastian Steinberg (Iron and Wine, Fiona Apple) and Greg Evans (Driftwood) all play on the ten song album. Craig Street (Norah Jones) produced, Alex Peralis(Pyramid Studios) engineered, Tony Mesarati mixed, and Greg Calbi Mastered.

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 3:46